ACREA Officers

ACREA Officers and Executive Board for 2016-2017

President –                                Charles “Chic” Brandt        chic8852@aol.com

Vice-President                         Carol Ann McDonald            Reds1040@verizon.net

Treasurer                                    Linda Wallace                         linderw1@verizon.net

Recording Secretary                Jeanne Degatano                   jd.cmcrea@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary       John Carlson                          johnrcarlson@mac.com

Government Relations           Natalie Fisher                        Namafi24@hotmail.com

Government Relations            Kathy Zeigenfus                    Kzeigenfus@aol.com

Special Events                            Linda Young                        lyoung706@comcast.net

ESP                                                 Tammy Reed                          bluesmoo@msn.com

Membership/Newsletter         Joanne Peek                           Crewsin1@comcast.net

Membership                                Rose Rhine                             rhine.rose@gmail.com

Elections                                     Maryanne Martin               Maryanne326@verizon.net

Past President/Constitution   Roger Baker                            rmbaker1@juno.com

Audit                                               Jim Goldsmith                       JGOLD614@aol.com

Budget                                            Bob Kickish                            Rkickish@aol.com

Parliamentarian                          Jerry Hoenes                          jjhoenes@yahoo.com

Member Benefits                        Carol Ann McDonald           Reds1040@verizon.net

Social Media                                 John Carlson                        johnrcarlson@mac.com